Die Vorstandschaft
seit 10.03.2016 - 2019

>>> zum Bild

Funktion

Vorname
Name

Telefon E-Mail

Vorstand

     

1. Vorsitzender
 

Dieter Wirth
 
 0 91 41 -
24 99
wirth_sommer33@t-online.de

2. Vorsitzender
 

Florian Michel 0 91 41 -
7 33 97
monika_und_florian-michel@t-online.de

Schatzmeisterin

Christine Schramm 0 91 41 -
7 18 43
schramm.wug@t-online.de

Schriftführer
 

Norbert Lange 0 91 41 -
7 02 67
norbert.lange@web.de

Jugendreferent
 

Manuel Preiß 0 91 41 -
7 08 99
manuelpreiss@gmail.com

 
 

     

Beirat

     

1. Beisitzer (Hütte)
 

Helmut
Auernhammer
0 91 41 -
8 11 71
h.auernhammer@t-online.de

2. Beisitzer (Wandern)
 

Günter
Fleckenstein
0 91 41 -
55 24
fleckensteinag@googlemail.com

3. Beisitzer (Touren)

Ralf Singer 0 91 41 -
9 26 00
ralfsinger@gmx.net

4. Beisitzer (Klettern)
 

Michael Meyer 0 91 41 -
8 12 04
zimmerei-meyer@web.de

5. Beisitzer (Naturschutz)

Vinzenz Schiele 0 91 47 -
14 22
VinzenzSchiele@aol.com

6. Beisitzer (Familien)
 

Thomas Bauer 0 91 41 -
76 21 61
thomas_bauer1977@yahoo.de

7. Beisitzer (Geschäftsstelle)

Gisela Sukopp 0 91 41 -
7 30 20
info@dav-weissenburg.de

8. Beisitzer
 

Uli Kleinsteuber 0 91 41 -
97 68 28
holsten.uli@gmail.com

 
 

     

Ehrenrat

     

1.
 

Christian
Dahl
0 91 41 -
36 63
---

2.
 

Josef
Specht
0 91 41 -
8 20 93
---

3.
(aus dem Vorstand)

Günter
Fleckenstein
s.o. ---

 
 

     

Kassenrevisoren

     

1. Kassenrevisor     

Peter Schiebsdat
(Sparkasse Mfr Süd - Gst. WUG)
 
0 91 41 -
8 78 - 36 11
peter.schiebsdat@spkmfrs.de

2. Kassenrevisor
 

Walter Städtler
(Raiffeisenbank - Gst. WUG)
0 91 48 -
8 31
staedler@vr-web.de

 
 

     

Tourenleiter

     

 
 

Günter
Fleckenstein
0 91 41 -
55 24
fleckensteinag@gmail.com

 
 

Günther Ast 0 91 41 -
7 09 63
asturgue@t-online.de

 
 

Rüdiger Renner 0 91 48 -
7 01
ruediger.rennerr@web.de


 

Wolfgang Kugler 01 76 -
34 19 43 91
direttissima.wolferl@googlemail.com

 
 

Helmut
Auernhammer
s.o.  


 

Ralf Singer s.o.  

 
 

     

Skifahrt
 

Günther Galster 0 91 41 -
42 32 
galster@mfr.de

Skigymnastik /
Nordic Walking

Silke Koller 0 91 41 -
7 28 06
p.koller65@web.de

Radtour
 

Silke Koller s.o.  

Herbst-
gemeinschaftsfahrt

?    

 
 

     

Seniorenwandern

Klaus Körzendörfer 0 91 41 -
99 59 04
klaus.koerzendoerfer@web.de

 
 

     

Jugendleiter

     

 
 

Martin Preiß 0 91 41 -
87 41 44
prof.becks@gmail.com

 
 

Sarah Gloßner 01 51 -
62 64 23 57
sarah.glossner@gmail.com

 
 

Raabe Hendrik 01 60 -
95 20 38 61
hendrikraabe@gmail.com

 
 

Juliane Knorr 0 91 41 -
38 96
knorr.juliane@gmail.com

 
 

Laura Gloßner 0 91 47-
14 40
laura.glossner85@gmail.com

 
 

Verena Schramm 01 60 -
96 60 17 50
vreni.wug@gmail.com

 
 

     

Loipenteam

     

 
 

Hans Käfferlein 0 91 49 - 339 HKaefferlein@t-online.de


 

Bernhard Eisenmann 01 71 -
333 6 111
 

 
 

     

Geschäftsstelle

     

 

Gisela Sukopp    

 

Helmut Goth    

 

     

Geschäftsstelle

  0 91 41 -
7 30 20
info@dav-weissenburg.de

Bergspezl

     

Redaktion
 

Dieter
Christmann
0 91 41 -
8 13 05
info@dch-dokumentation.de

 
 

     

Internet

     

Webmaster
 

Dieter
Christmann
0 91 41 -
8 13 05
dieter@wugonline.de